New blog watch: Campaign Middle East

stuff_campaignme

Word up to Stuff’s international stablemate Campaign, which has just launched its new blog. The Mighty Rouge and his merry band of marketeers have started posting with abandon, and we hope you’ll join them for the latest news, views and rumours in Middle East advertising, marketing, PR and publishing. We also hope they’ll be good enough to let their readers know about us. Cough. (Think they got the hint?)

DISCLAIMER: Apologies for off-topic post. Feel free to complain in our comments, or – preferably – Campaign’s comments. Ta.

3 responses to “New blog watch: Campaign Middle East

  1. Pingback: New Gadgets | New blog watch: Campaign Middle East « Gadgets. Gear. Technology.

  2. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Sarah

    http://wordwhomp.net

  3. I love gadgets. I love Stuff and I read Campaign 🙂

Leave a Reply

